top of page


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of the following (To be confirmed by membership vote)


  • Chair: Charles Desmarais, Chairman/CEO Athena Club

  • President/CEO: Mike Gauley

  • Vice-Chair: Justin Leger

  • Treasurer: Justin Leger

  • Secretary: Derick Lewis

  • Membership Lead: Duane Allen

  • Transition Support: Dave Pepin

  • Board Member: Tim Hogarth, President/CEO Pioneer Group

  • Board Member: Lisa Taylor, President/CEO Challenge Factory



The Association is comprised of several committees:


  • Strategic Committee

  • Professional Network and Transition Committee

  • Marketing Committee

  • Regimental Events Committee

  • Finance Committee

  • Operations Committee

  • Nominations Committee


Advisory Council


The CSOR Association is developing an Advisory Council to assist in developing networks, support services and provide assistance to members of the Association and their families.

The council will be comprised of select private sector specialists and influencers to aid in developing programming, mentorship and accessing services.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Advisory Council, please contact the Association at

bottom of page